Sales & Support Telephone Directory

LATHAM - HEADQUARTERS
892-898 Troy Schenectady Rd.
Latham, NY 12110-1698
Phone: 518-785-5841
Toll Free: 1-800-564-5587
Office Fax: 518-785-5740 
24 Hour Order Line Fax
1-800-950-4342
          

latham

Hours: Mon.-Fri. 8:00 am - 5:00 pm,
Saturdays 8:00 am – 12:00 noon
(In Season)

Notes: Central Parts Depot, Commercial Service Shop, Showroom, Irrigation Products & Service All Administrative Functions

 

LIVERPOOL - Branch
315 Commerce Boulevard
Liverpool, NY 13088
Phone: 315-457-0181
Toll Free: 1-800-564-5297
Fax: 315-457-0312

 

Liverpool

Hours: Mon.-Fri.  8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Notes:  Branch Manager - Roger Lind, Ext. 325 , Stocks Fast Moving Parts & Irrigation Products, Showroom, Commercial Service Shop

 

Parts

Parts Orders may be placed at any location

Person - Position

E-Mail

Phone

Ext.

Cell #

Jim Bondi - Parts Manager

jbondi@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

120

n/a

Marge Walrath - Liverpool

mwalrath@grasslandcorp.com

315-457-0181

321

n/a

Service

To arrange for service of your equipment call the servicing location nearest to you.

Latham 518-785-5841  * Liverpool 315-457-0181

If you need technical assistance related to service, please call:

 

Person - Position

E-Mail

Phone

Ext.

Cell #

Jack Wands –  Service Department Manager

jwands@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

127

518-857-9878

Service Writer – Latham

 

518-785-5841

129

n/a

Ian MacArthur - Liverpool Service Manager

imacarthur@grasslandcorp.com

315-457-0181

323

315-706-9788

Free Service Manuals Available On-Line

Customers have told us that they expect a free Service Manual with their new product purchases. To help satisfy this need, we are pleased to announce that Service Manuals for many Commercial Products are now available for viewing or downloading on the Customer Care pages of the Toro public Internet site.  Go to www.toro.com and select either Golf Course Management or Grounds Management. From the Golf or Grounds page, select Customer Care, and Educational and Technical Reference.

Parts
If you have questions concerning availability, need help in determining the proper part numbers, etc., call any of the following locations during business hours to speak to a Grassland Parts Representative.
Latham 1-800-564-5587, Liverpool 1-800-564-5297
- or -
If you simply want to place a parts order and know your part numbers:
Call 1-800-950-4342 (Latham)

Orders may be placed 24 hours a day 7 days a week.
Parts Orders Requiring Special Handling
When you have a Toro Mower down unexpectedly, and you need parts right away, ask about
Direct Today 48 Hour Delivery. 
Parts not immediately available at Grassland will be direct shipped from the factory
to you within 48 hours.  No Minimum, No Maximum, No Extra Charge.
Orders received by 2 pm, in stock at our location, will be shipped the same day.
Need parts really fast, ask about 24 Hour Delivery (available at an extra charge).

 

Commercial Equipment Sales

Person - Position

E-Mail

Phone

Ext.

Cell #

Roger Lind – Sales Mgr.

rlind@grasslandcorp.com

315-457-0181

325

315-374-8441

Gary Hughes – Sales Rep.

ghughes@grasslandcorp.com

 

 

716-570-2267

Keith Pierce – Sales Rep.

kpierce@grasslandcorp.com

315-457-0181

322

607-481-0809

John Wall – Sales Rep.

jwall@grasslandcorp.com

315-457-0181

330

315-374-8444

John Halloran – Sales Rep.

jhalloran@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

191

518-857-9870

Vlad Nikolic – Sales Rep.

vladn@grasslandcorp.com

 

 

1-802-236-0611

Chris Pogge – Sales Rep.

cpogge@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

109

802-236-0611  or                          518-857-0197

Joe Gazeley – Latham Store Manager

jgazeley@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

125

518-857-9881

Ken Henderson - Order Processing

kenh@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

115

n/a

Irrigation Sales

Person - Position

E-Mail

Phone

Ext.

Cell #

Kirk Pogge - Division Mgr.

khpogge@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

111

518-857-9877

Jason Swanson - Project Manager & Irrigation Designer, Non Golf Sales Eastern New York and Vermont

designgr@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

136

518-857-9882

Brent Lewis  - Non Golf Irrigation Sales Western and Central New York

blewis@grasslandcorp.com

 

 

585-694-9948

Nick MacArthur - Sales / Service Rep Golf - Eastern NY and Vermont

nmacarthur@grasslandcorp.com

 

 

518-441-4753

Order Processing - Latham

 

518-785-5841

131

n/a

Dave Knox Sales / Service Rep Golf - Western & Central NY

dknox@grasslandcorp.com

315-457-0181

 

518-857-9883

Keith Pierce – Sales - Southern Tier New York

kpierce@grasslandcorp.com

315-457-0181

 

607-481-0809

Consumer Wholesale

Person - Position

E-Mail

Phone

Ext.

Cell #

Steve Piper - Sales Manager

sjpiper@grasslandcorp.com

716-822-2020

208

716-570-4983

Don Hoffman - Eastern Sales Rep.

dhoffman@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

107

518-469-3864

Mike Parry – Order Processing

mparry@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

106

 

Siteworks Systems

Person - Position

E-Mail

Phone

Ext.

Cell #

Chris Pogge - Sales Manager - Eastern NY

cpogge@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

 

518-857-0197

Vlad Nikolic - Sales – Vermont

skidloaderman@gmail.com

 

 

802-236-0611

Keith Pierce – Sales - Western NY

kpierce@grasslandcorp.com

315-457-0181

22

607-481-0809

Bonnie Slocum – Order Processing

bslocum@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

101

N/A

Contact Us

About Us

Search

Products

Commercial

Consumer

Irrigation

PreOwned

Parts Order

Dealers

facebook_logo small
button-request-information
ebaylogo

Send email with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2013 Grassland Equipment & Irrigation Corporation

 

 

 


Liverpool 315-457-0181              Latham 518-785-5841
 

New - Create Equipment Service Request

New - Create Golf Irrigation Service Request

MSDS Sheets for Our Products

Header2013


No Payments Until May of 2015
on
New Toro Commercial &
Toro Golf Irrigation Equipment
No Pay Til May